Home Worship Magazine Visit us Events Organisations Administration

Dean: Vacant

Archdeacon:  The Venerable R Miller (2012)


Cumber:  The Reverend R J Stewart (2005)

Moville: The Reverend S McVeigh (2001)

Aghadowey: The Reverend H D J Ferry (2005)


The Reverend R W Clarke (2005)    The Reverend D J Quinn (2006)

The Reverend H Given (2014)     The Reverend M Roemmele  (2014)

The Reverend M Ferry (2016)

Dean and Chapter